Home‎ > ‎Guidance‎ > ‎

Contact Us

6th Grade School Counselors

Ms. Kristin Plunkett kristin.plunkett@frco.k12.va.us

Incredible Team

Navigator Team

Trailblazer Team (A H)

Ext. 2239


Ms. Holly Jones holly.jones@frco.k12.va.us

Gator Team

Jaguar Team

Trailblazer Team (I J)

Ext. 2238




7th Grade School Counselors

Ms. Claneshia Cox-Gravely claneshia.cox@frco.k12.va.us

Flying Ace Team

Seekers Team

Chameleon Team (A M)

Ext. 2255


Ms. Ann Love ann.love@frco.k12.va.us  

Monarch Team

Mountaineer Team

Chameleon Team (N Z)

Ext. 2241


8th Grade School Counselors

Ms. Regina Johnson (at BFMS) regina.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

Franklin Team

Ext. 2242



Ms. Diane Shively (at The Gereau Center) diane.shively@frco.k12.va.us

Eagle Team

540-483-5446


School Counselor Secretaries

Angie Gauldin (West Secretary) angela.gauldin@frco.k12.va.us

Ext. 2236


Ann Law (East Secretary)  ann.law@frco.k12.va.us

Ext. 2235


Attendance Secretary

Cindy Cheatham cindy.cheatham@frco.k12.va.us

Ext. 2230