EAST HALL

Ms. Betty Robertson, Nurse

betty.robertson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Michelle Chandler, Nurse

michelle.chandler@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kimberly Turner, Receptionist

kimberly.turner@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ann Law, Guidance Secretary

ann.law@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Dawn Vernon, Library Secretary

dawn.vernon@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Marissa Parker, Student Assistance Specialist

marissa.parker@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kim Jones, Administrative Secretary

kimberly.jones@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Stephannie Mills, School Resource Officer

stephannie.mills@frco.k12.va.us

Custodians

Mr. Sonny Altice, Campus Supervisor

sonny.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Edward Fridley, Night Supervisor

edward.fridley@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. John Buckner

john.buckner@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Carole Hodges

carole.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Cynthia Law

cynthia.law@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. James Palmer

james.palmer@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Walter Preston

walter.preston@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Denise Law

denise.law@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Gary Starkey

gary.starkey@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Ron Wallace

ron.wallace@frco.k12.va.us


Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Susan Owens, Manager

susan.owens@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Debra Ellis

debra.ellis@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jackie McGhee

jackie.mcghee@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Norma Reeves

norma.reeves@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lori Toler

lori.toler@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. James Muse, Monitor

james.muse@frco.k12.va.us



WEST HALL

Ms. Terri Doss, Administrative Secretary

terri.doss@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Victoria Sheesley, Receptionist

victoria.sheesley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela Gauldin, Guidance Secretary

angela.gauldin@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Heather Parker, Nurse

heather.parker@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Marissa Parker, Student Assistance Specialist

marissa.parker@frco.k12.va.us

School Resource Officer


Custodians

Mr. Sonny Altice, Campus Supervisor

sonny.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Edward Fridley, Night Supervisor

edward.fridley@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Harry Clements

harry.clements@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Marvin Dodson

marvin.dodson@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Charles Holland

charles.holland@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Scott

barbara.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Donald Spencer

donald.spencer@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Otis Rakes

otis.rakes@frco.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Becky Rudd, Manager

rebecca.rudd@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Roger Bradford

roger.bradford@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Doris Gill

doris.gill@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Wanda Greer

wanda.greer@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Dillon Myers

dillon.myers@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Rhonda Sloan

rhonda.sloan@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sarah Akers

sarah.akers@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Betsy Cook, Monitor

besty.cook@frco.k12.va.us



EAST & WEST

Ms. Sharon Ferguson, Campus Administrative Secretary

sharon.ferguson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Karen Fry, Campus Bookkeeper

karen.fry@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Keri Wimmer, Campus Data Secretary

keri.wimmer@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Cindy Cheatham, Campus Attendance Secretary

cindy.cheatham@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Marissa Parker, Student Assistance Specialist

marissa.parker@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Priscilla Woodson, School Psychologist

Ms. Elissa Harrison, ESL

priscilla.woodson@frco.k12.va.us

elissa.harrison@frco.k12.va.us