ENGLISH

Ms. Heather Quinn

heather.quinn@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Shannon Brooks

shannon.brooks@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Patrick Knicely

patrick.knicely@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Jesse Laplante

jesse.laplante@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jessica Vinces

jessica.vinces@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Haley Crutchfield

haley.crutchfield@frco.k12.va.us

 Mr. Vann Wray vann.wray@frco.k12.va.us

MATH

Ms. Vicki Drew

vicki.drew@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Raven Scott

raven.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Alison Jones

alison.jones@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Amy McCrickard

amy.mccrickard@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lauren Scott

lauren.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Christie Shrader

christie.shrader@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Meredith Wilson

meredith.wilson@frco.k12.va.us

https://sites.google.com/a/frco.k12.va.us/ms-wilson-physical-science-8th/

Ms. Lauren Farmer

lauren.farmer@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Brandon Smith

brandon.smith@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Tampra Scales

tampra.scales@frco.k12.va.us


CIVICS & ECONOMICS

Ms. Jessica Minnix

jessica.minnix@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Adam Bennett

adam.bennett@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sarah Gully

sarah.gully@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Amy Woodson

amy.woodson@frco.k12.va.us

HEALTH & P.E.

Ms. Jessica Slough

jessica.slough@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. M.J. Safewright

mary.safewright@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Adam Millard

adam.millard@frco.k12.va.us

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Ms. Diane Shively, TGC

diane.shively@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Regina Johnson, BFMS

regina.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

SUPPORT FACULTY STAFF

Ms. Theresa Bell, Library Media Specialist

theresa.bell@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lisa Chitwood, Instructional Coach

lisa.chitwood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sheri Wood, Band

sheri.wood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Elissa Harrison, ESL

elissa.harrison@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Catina Gilbert, ISS

catina.gilbert@frco.k12.va.us

 Ms. Sarah Fuller, ITRT & Gifted sarah.fuller@frco.k12.va.us

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Ms. Lois Crumley

lois.crumley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Mary Fisher

mary.fisher@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lisa Hodges

melissa.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Andre Taylor

andre.taylor@frco.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cindy Traylor

cynthia.traylor@frco.k12.va.us