MOUNTAINEERS

Ms. Natalie Obenchain, Math

natalie.obenchain@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ashley Gilroy, English

ashley.gilroy@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Doris LaPrade, STEM Lab

doris.laprade@frco.k12.va.us

http://www.schoolrack.com/dlaprade/

https://sites.google.com/a/frco.k12.va.us/scantek--7th-grade/

Mr. James Settles, Math

james.settles@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Missy Talley, Science

melissa.talley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Beth Simmons, Social Studies

beth.simmons@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Tom Hill, Health & P.E.

tom.hill@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Amy Whittaker, Special Education

amy.whittaker@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ann Love, Guidance Counselor

ann.love@frco.k12.va.us

SEEKERS

Mr. Michael Menard, Social Studies

michael.menard@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Marilyn Clouser, English

marilyn.clouser@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Elizabeth Turbyfill, Math

elizabeth.turbyfill@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Robin Webb, Math

robin.webb@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Brittany Oliver, Science

brittany.oliver@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Michele Williams, Special Education

michele.williams@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Chris Jones, Special Education

chris.jones@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Claneshia Cox, Guidance Counselor

claneshia.cox@frco.k12.va.us


MONARCHS

Ms. Shelia Menard, Science

shelia.menard@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Donald Handy, English

donald.handy@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Michelle Pruitt, English

michelle.pruitt@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Tommy Young, Social Studies

tommy.young@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Tod Stubbs, Health & P.E.

tod.stubbs@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ronda Vanover, Math

ronda.vanover@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Ray Board, Math

ray.board@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kim Smith, Special Education

kimberly.smith@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ann Love, Guidance Counselor

ann.love@frco.k12.va.us


FLYING ACES

Ms. Angela Barbour, English

angela.barbour@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Eric Coen, Math

erica.coen@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jill Doty, Science

jill.doty@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Chris Anderson, Social Studies

chris.anderson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Julie Luckett, Health & P.E.

julie.luckett@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Holly Zabloski, Special Education

holly.zabloski@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sheri Wood, Band

sheri.wood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Claneshia Cox, Guidance Counselor

claneshia.cox@frco.k12.va.us

CHAMELEONS

Ms. Teri Wright-Edwards

teri.wright@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Bishop, English

jennifer.bishop@frco.k12.va.us

http://mrsbishopsenglishclass.weebly.com/

Mr. Orlando Marsh, Math

orlando.marsh@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sarah Crossett, Science

sarah.crossett@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Tracy Whittaker, Social Studies

tracy.whittaker@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Donna Thurman, FACS

donna.thurman@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela Hatchett, Special Education

angela.hatchett@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Claneshia Cox, Guidance Counselor for names A - M

claneshia.cox@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Ann Love, Guidance Counsellor for names N - Z

ann.love@frco.k12.va.us

SUPPORT FACULTY STAFF

Ms. Theresa Bell, Library Media Specialist

theresa.bell@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lisa Chitwood, Instructional Coach

lisa.chitwood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sheri Wood, Band

sheri.wood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Elissa Harrison, ESL

elissa.harrison@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Catina Gilbert, ISS

catina.gilbert@frco.k12.va.us

 
 Ms. Sarah Fuller, ITRT & Gifted sarah.fuller@frco.k12.va.us

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Ms. Lois Crumley

lois.crumley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Cathy Kelley

cathy.kelley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Cecelia Keys

cecelia.keys@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Rita Murphy

rita.murphy@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Rebecca Yopp

rebecca.yopp@frco.k12.va.us