NAVIGATORS

Ms. Shenan Lovern, Math

shenan.lovern@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Beverly Mullins, English

beverly.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jane Wade, English

jane.wade@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Judy Nelson, Social Studies

judith.nelson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Amanda Scott, Special Education

amanda.scott@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Tracy Wray, Science

tracy.wray@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Loretta MacDonald, Special Education

loretta.macdonald@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kristin Plunkett, Guidance Counselor

kristin.plunkett@frco.k12.va.us

GATORS

Ms. Tina Neel, English

tina.neel@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Adam Renard, Math

adam.renard@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Melissa Broadstreet, Science

melissa.broadstreet@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Peter Krzyzanowski, Social Studies

peter.krzyzanowski@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Travis Johnson, Special Education

travis.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jamie Lumsden, Special Education

jamie.lumsden@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Calvin Preston, Health & P.E.

calvin.preston@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sharon Grindstaff, Band

sharon.grindstaff@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Holly Jones, Guidance Counselor

holly.jones@frco.k12.va.us


JAGUARS

Ms. Daphne Tilley, Social Studies

daphne.tilley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Krista Rhoads, English

krista.rhoads@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Marlowe, Math

jennifer.marlow@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Michael Crossan, Special Education

michael.crossan@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Freda Nichols, Art

freda.nichols@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Heather Owen, Science

heather.owen@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Melissa Graham, Math

melissa.graham@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara McCubbin, Special Education

barbara.mccubbin@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Holly Jones

holly.jones@frco.k12.va.us

INCREDIBLES

Ms. Carol Cuddy, English

carol.cuddy@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Suzanne Yopp, Science

suzanne.yopp@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Andrea Yaun, Special Education

andrea.yaun@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Bryan Forbes, Math

bryan.forbes@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Laurie Oakley, Social Studies

laurie.oakley@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sue Farris, ScanTek

sue.farris@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Betsy Hill, Health & P.E.

betsy.hill@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Brian Hodges, Choir

brian.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kristin Plunkett, Guidance Counselor

kristin.plunkett@frco.k12.va.us

TRAILBLAZERS

Ms. Cathy Russell, FACS

cathy.russell@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Deneen Anderson, English

deneen.anderson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Savannah Montgomery, Math

savannah.montgomery@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Rachel Maddy, Science

rachel.maddy@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Carrie Walton, Social Studies

carrie.walton@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Andy Flora, Health & P.E.

andy.flora@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lauren Hodges, Special Education

lauren.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Caitlin Bailey, Special Education

caitlin.bailey@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kristin Plunkett, Guidance Counselor for names A - H

kristin.plunkett@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Holly Jones, Guidance Counsellor for 

names I - Z

holly.jones@frco.k12.va.us

SUPPORT FACULTY

Ms. Kelly Millard, Library Media Specialist

kelly.millard@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Lisa Chitwood, Instructional Coach

lisa.chitwood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Sheri Wood, Band

sheri.wood@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Diann Wagoner, Interpreter

diann.wagoner@frco.k12.va.us

 Ms. Sarah Fuller, ITRT and Gifted sarah.fuller@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Elissa Harrison, ESL

elissa.harrison@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Catina Gilbert, ISS

catina.gilbert@frco.k12.va.us

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Ms. Alice Chism

alice.chism@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Kathy Ford

kathy.ford@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Tony Gill

tony.gill@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Shatona Jackson

shatona.jackson@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Shannon Nicholson

shannon.nicholson@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. Thomas Siddle

thomas.siddle@frco.k12.va.us

Mr. John Siebler

john.siebler@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Beverly Strouth

beverly.strouth@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Jessica Taylor

jessica.taylor@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Virginia Palmer-Wallace

virginia.palmer-wallace@frco.k12.va.us

Ms. Gladine White

gladine.white@frco.k12.va.us     

  Ms. Hila Foutz                                                                               hila.foutz@frco.k12.va.us